Sektorer år 2022

Agility

Anna Carlsson
E-post: annacarlsson@gavlebk.se
Tel:

Bruks

Lisa-Marie Karlsson
E-post: liskarlsson@gmail.com
Tel: 070-6360952

HUS

Styrelsen

Lydnad

Nathalie Swahn
E-post: lydnad@gavlebk.se
Tel: 073-5077702

Mentalitet

Monah Lithner
E-post: mental@gavlebk.se
Tel: 070-8706959

Nosework/Specialsök

Birgitta Hagelin
E-post: nosework@gavlebk.se
Tel: –

Rallylydnad

Katarina Bergkvist
E-post: rallylydnad@gavlebk.se
Tel: –

RUS

Vakant
E-post: mental@gavlebk.se
Tel: –

Skydd/IGP

Lisa-Marie Karlsson
E-post: liskarlsson@gmail.com
Tel: 070-6360952

Tjänstehund (TJH) – vilande

Patrik Meincke
E-post: tjh@gavlebk.se
Tel: 073-5284436

Utställning

Vakant
E-post: utstallning@gavlebk.se
Tel: –

Inomhushall

Styrelsen
E-post: inomhushallen@gavlebk.se
Tel: –

Boka.se (bokningssystem för inomhushallen)

Malin Sandin
E-post: malin.sandin@sandvik.se
Tel: –

Shopen

Styrelsen
E-post: ordforande@gavlebk.se
Tel: –

Kök

Bitte Karlsson
E-post: kok@gavlebk.se
Tel: –

Distriktsombud

Iréne Hellberg
E-post: irene.hellberg@icloud.com
Tel: 070-7705975

 

Medlem

Monah Lithner
E-post: medlem@gavlebk.se
Tel: –

Stuga

Styrelsen

Planer

Carina Hedman
E-post: kassor@gavlebk.se
Tel: –

Hemsida

Ebba Leidhammar
E-post: ebba@leidhammar.net
Tel: –

GDPR

Styrelsen